Dungeon Levels – 5 shown
Each pair of floors on a particular dungeon are occupied by the same set of monsters, though those on the lower floor are slightly tougher
The set of creatures that can appear on these dungeon floors
1–2 Ranger, Skeleton, Thief, Giant Rat, Bat
3–4 Giant Spider, Viper, Orc, Cyclops, Gelatinous Cube
5–6 Ettin, Mimic, Lizard Man, Minotaur, Carrion Creeper
7–8 Tangler, Gremlin, Wandering Eyes, Wraith, Liche
9–10 Invisible Seeker, Mind Whipper, Zorn, Daemon, Balron